top of page

♥︎EJ news♥︎

Never miss an update or our next bubble-gummy Bar spotting!

Email

From then to now...

- Supporters & I -

 

This journey has not only faced financial hurdles but a few physical, mental and emotional ones too; as expected!  

Nevertheless self determination, self confidence & most

 imperative- self love continues to drive this venture.

Of course, none of this would be encouraged without my special people, pushing, planning and still assisting with our mobile bar- continuosly developing my dream into reality- for not only us, but for our Nation...

♥︎ 

  • Writer's pictureElusive Juicer Herself

After several searches - we have a possible winner??

Updated: Sep 26, 2017


So...it was begining to look a lot harder than orginally thought!

The cost's where never ending, increasing with interior specifics, layouts and requested designs was hitting the £20k+ mark and I just couldn't, wouldn't & didn't...but Patience truly is a virtue as I would come across our "LuLu" van (what I've named her..hehe) which you will see in our attached mini-clip...


Having said this, I would like to shout out a special THANK YOU to my 'guardian angels' who I COULD NOT of acheived this without.

From being handed this ready set bar from such a wonderful Lady, Miss. A♥︎ who had shared the same dream, drive and determination as myself. My Mummy♥︎ for your unconditional support and portal for my very existence lol...Big 'Lion' Brother♥︎ for always having his lil Sis- even though he really has no other choice hehe...My King♥︎ for & through; as he gets the gab of it all from my mouth- haha..!

Not only did & do they help me emotionally- (coz wow!) but I REALLY appretiate the financials & continuous physicals.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page